Amalfi Travel
:: Home :: Products :: Brochure Drops :: Adhoc Marketing :: EMail Blitzes :: Temp Reps :: Sales & Marketing :: Special Offers :: About Us
MSC Cruises
   

Come on a journey with us and discover the choice of destinations offered to you by Legacy Hotels & Resorts International. Whether your choice will lie with one of our superior world class hotels, our unrivalled resorts or one of our five distinctive bush lodges, the experience begins here, with us. With Legacy.

CENTRAL RESERVATIONS
Tel: +27 (0) 11 806 6888
Fax: +27 (0) 11 806 6899
Toll free: (S.A. Only) 0800HOTELS / 0800 468357
E-mail: hotels@legacyhotels.co.za
www.legacyhotels.co.za

HOTELS

LABADI BEACH HOTEL - ACCRA GHANA
Labadi Beach Hote l
Tel: +233 (21) 772 501
Fax: +233 (21) 772 520
E-mail: labadi@legacyhotels.co.za

BROOKES HILL SUITES - PORT ELIZABETH
Brookes Hill Suites
Tel: +27 (0) 41 584 0444
Fax: +27 (0) 41 584 0844
Email: brookeshill@legacyhotels.co.za

CENTURION LAKE HOTEL – PRETORIA
Centurion Lake Hotel
Tel: +27 (0) 12 643 3800
Fax: +27 (0)12 643 3636
Email: centurion@legacyhotels.co.za

The Commodore – V&A Waterfront Cape Town
The Commodore
Tel: +27 (0) 21 415 1000
Fax: +27 (0) 21 415 1100/77
Email: commodore@legacyhotels.co.za

DAVINCI HOTEL AND SUITES ON NELSON MANDELA SQUARE:
2 Maude Street c/o 5th Street
Sandton, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)11 292 7000
Fax: +27 (0) 11 292 7100
Email: davinci@legacyhotels.co.za

The Michelangelo on Nelson Mandela Square – Sandton
The Michelangelo
Tel: +27 (0) 11 282 7000
Fax: +27 (0) 11 282 7171
Email: michelangelo@legacyhotels.co.za

The Michelangelo Towers – Nelson Mandela Square Sandton
Tel: +27 (0) 11 245 4000
Fax: +27 (0) 11 245 4100
E-mail: towers@legacyhotels.co.za

The Portswood – V&A Waterfront Cape Town
The PortsWood
Tel: +27 (0) 21 418 3281
Fax: +27 (0) 21 419 7570
E-mail: portswood@legacyhotels.co.za

Raphael Penthouse Suites – Nelson Mandela Square Sandton 
Raphael Penthouse Suites
Tel: +27 (0) 11 245-6000
Fax: +27 (0) 11 245-6100
E-mail: raphaelres@legacyhotels.co.za

SUNNYSIDE PARK HOTEL – PARK TOWN
Sunnyside Park Hotel
Physical Address: Princess of Wales Terrace, Parktown
Tel: +27 (0)11 643-7226
Fax: +27 (0)11 642-0019
Email: sunnyside@legacyhotels.co.za

SWAKOPMUND HOTEL & ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE - NAMIBIA
Swakopmund Hotel & Entertainment Centre
Tel: +264 (0) 64 410 5200
Fax: +264 (0) 64 410 5360/1/2
Email: swakopmund@legacyhotels.co.za

WINDHOEK COUNTRY CLUB RESORT – NAMIBIA
Windhoek Country Club Resort
Tel: +264 (0) 61 205 5911
Fax: +264 (0) 61 25 2797
Email: windhoek@legacyhotels.co.za

 

BUSH LODGES

Kuzuko Lodge  - Addo Elephant National Park
Tel: +27 (0) 11 806 6888
Fax: +27 (0) 11 806 6899
Toll free: (S.A. Only) 0800HOTELS / 0800 468357
E-mail: hotels@legacyhotels.co.za

BAKUBUNG BUSH LODGE –Pilanesberg National Park.
Bakubung Bush Lodge
Tel: +27 (0) 14 552 6100
Fax: +27 (0) 14 552 6300
Email: bakubung@legacyhotels.co.za

KRUGER PARK LODGE – KRUGER PARK
Kruger Park Lodge
Tel: +27 (0) 13 737 5000
Fax: +27 (0) 13 737 7386
Email: kruger@legacyhotels.co.za

KWA MARITANE BUSH LODGE –Pilanesberg National Park.
Kwa Maritane Bush Lodge
Tel: +27 (0) 14 552 5100
Fax: +27 (0) 14 552 5333
Email: kwamaritane@legacyhotels.co.za

TSHUKUDU BUSH LODGE –Pilanesberg National Park.
Tshukudu Bush Lodge
Tel: +27 (0) 14 552 6255
Fax: +27 (0) 14 552 6266
Email: tshukudu@legacyhotels.co.za

RESORTS

ELEMENTS PRIVATE GOLF ESTATE – LIMPOPO PROVINCE
Tel: +27 (0) 11 806 6888
Fax: +27 (0) 11 806 6899
Toll free: (S.A. Only) 0800HOTELS / 0800 468357
E-mail: hotels@legacyhotels.co.za

CASTLEBURN - DRAKENSBURG
Castleburn
Tel: +27 (0) 33 701 1405
Fax: +27 (0) 33 701 1624
Email: castleburn@legacyhotels.co.za

HERMANUS BEACH CLUB – CAPE TOWN
Hermanus Beach Club
Tel: +27 (0) 28 313 0284
Fax: +27 (0) 28 313 0289
Email: hermanus@legacyhotels.co.za

 

WILDERNESS DUNES – GARDEN ROUTE
Wilderness Dunes
Tel: +27 (0) 44 877 0221
Fax: +27 (0) 44 877 0671
Email: wildernessdunes@legacyhotels.co.za

 

Amalfi Travel Promotions - Legacy Hotels and Resorts International
Website design by Laughing Seahorse